Contact Us

 

HEAD OFFICE

Showroom & Office:

Unit 7, 60 Box Rd
Taren Point NSW 2229
*seemap

Krystol Group location

Krystol Group location

Postal Address:

PO Box 3032 Kirrawee
NSW 2232

Phone:

02 9524 6688 

Fax:

02 9524 4477 

Email:

enqs@krystol.com.au

Hours of Operation:

7:30am – 5pm

 

 

Sales

Claude Fradel:    claude@krystol.com.au
Ph 0404 212 292
Area: QLD/Western Sydney/South Coast

Mark Glenn:        mark@krystol.com.au
Ph 0406 647 654
Area: ACT/Northern Sydney/Southern Sydney

Brad Parkes:       brad@krystol.com.au
Ph 0404 780 584
Area: Technical Mgr/ Eastern Sydney

 

 

Warehouse Sales/Operations

Tama Paraire:       tama@krystol.com.au

 

Marketing

Michelle Morgan: michelle@krystol.com.au

Accounts

accts@krystol.com.au

 

General Enquiries

enqs@krystol.com.au

DISTRIBUTORS

NSW

Krystol Group

Unit 7/ 60 Box Rd
Taren Point NSW 2229

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 02 9524 6688 PD9waHAgfT8+

Email enqs@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

 

VIC / TAS

Krystol Group

Unit 26, 72 Logistics St
Keilor Park VIC 3042

Darren Anderson:    
Email darren@krystol.com.au
PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0450 968 826PD9waHAgfT8+

John Paino:    
Email john@krystol.com.au
PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0450 968 849PD9waHAgfT8+

Email vic@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

 

QLD

Krystol Group

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0450 968 829PD9waHAgft8+

Email qld@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

ACT

Krystol Group

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0406 647 654PD9waHAgfT8+ – Mark Glenn

Email act@krystol.com.au
Web www.krystol.com.au

 

SA

Rayners Building Supplies

23 George St
Thebarton SA 5031

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 08 8408 8777PD9waHAgft8+

Email admin@rayners.com.au
Web www.rayners.com.au

 

WA

Permatech

36 Dellamarta Rd
Wangara WA 6065

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 08 9309 1777PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0431 150 283 PD9waHAgfT8+ – Chris Long

Email chris@permatech.com.au
Web  www.permatech.com.au