Contact Us

 

HEAD OFFICE

Showroom & Office:

Unit 7, 60 Box Rd
Taren Point NSW 2229
*seemap

Krystol Group location

Krystol Group location

Postal Address:

PO Box 3032 Kirrawee
NSW 2232

Phone:

02 9524 6688 

Fax:

02 9524 4477 

Email:

enqs@krystol.com.au

Hours of Operation:

7:30am – 5pm Mon – Fri

 

 

Area Sales Managers

Claude Fradel:    claude@krystol.com.au
Ph 0404 212 292
Area: Northern & Western Sydney/South Coast

Mark Glenn:        mark@krystol.com.au
Ph 0406 647 654
Area: Eastern & Southern Sydney/ACT

 

 

Warehouse Sales/Operations

Tama Paraire:       tama@krystol.com.au
 

Sam Purcell:       operations@krystol.com.au
 

Marketing

Michelle Morgan: michelle@krystol.com.au

Accounts

accts@krystol.com.au

 

General Enquiries

enqs@krystol.com.au

DISTRIBUTORS

NSW

Krystol Group

Unit 7/ 60 Box Rd
Taren Point NSW 2229

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 02 9524 6688 PD9waHAgfT8+

Email enqs@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

 

VIC / TAS

Krystol Group

Unit 26, 72 Logistics St
Keilor Park VIC 3042

Ph 03 9331 5541

John Paino:
Email john@krystol.com.au
PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0450 968 849PD9waHAgfT8+

Grant Toms:
Email grant@krystol.com.au
PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0450 968 826PD9waHAgfT8+

Email vic@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

 

QLD

Krystol Group

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0450 968 829PD9waHAgft8+ – Mark Hanlon

Email markhanlon@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

 

Lyndons

108 Lutwyche Rd
Windsor QLD 4030
+ 11 branch locations in QLD
PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0409 463 341PD9waHAgft8+ – Greg Peers

Web  www.lyndons.com.au

ACT

Krystol Group

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0406 647 654PD9waHAgfT8+ – Mark Glenn

Email act@krystol.com.au
Web www.krystol.com.au

 

SA

Rayners Building Supplies

23 George St
Thebarton SA 5031

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 08 8408 8777PD9waHAgft8+

Email admin@rayners.com.au
Web www.rayners.com.au

 

WA

Permatech

36 Dellamarta Rd
Wangara WA 6065

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 08 9309 1777PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph 0431 150 283 PD9waHAgfT8+ – Chris Long

Email chris@permatech.com.au
Web  www.permatech.com.au