Contact Us

 

HEAD OFFICE

Showroom & Office:

Unit 7, 60 Box Rd
Taren Point NSW 2229
*seemap

Krystol Group location

Krystol Group location

Postal Address:

PO Box 3032 Kirrawee
NSW 2232

Phone:

02 9524 6688 

Fax:

02 9524 4477 

Email:

enqs@krystol.com.au

 

 

Sales

Claude Fradel:    claude@krystol.com.au

Mark Glenn:        mark@krystol.com.au

Brad Parkes:       brad@krystol.com.au

 

 

Technical/Sales

Tama Paraire:       tama@krystol.com.au

 

Marketing

Michelle Morgan: michelle@krystol.com.au

Accounts

accts@krystol.com.au

 

General Enquiries

enqs@krystol.com.au

DISTRIBUTORS

NSW

Krystol Group

Unit 7/ 60 Box Rd
Taren Point NSW 2229

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 02 9524 6688 PD9waHAgfT8+

Email enqs@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

 

VIC / TAS

Krystol Group

Unit 26, 72 Logistics St
Keilor Park VIC 3042

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 0450 968 826PD9waHAgfT8+ – Darren Anderson

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 0450 968 849PD9waHAgfT8+ – John Paino

Email vic@krystol.com.au
Email darren@krystol.com.au
Email john@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

 

QLD

Krystol Group

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 0450 968 829PD9waHAgft8+

Email qld@krystol.com.au
Web  www.krystol.com.au

ACT

Krystol Group

2/2 Lyell St
Fyshwick ACT 2609

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 0410 442 744PD9waHAgfT8+ – Michael Walker

Email michael@krystol.com.au
Web www.krystol.com.au

 

SA

Rayners Building Supplies

23 George St
Thebarton SA 5031

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 08 8408 8777PD9waHAgft8+

Email admin@rayners.com.au
Web www.rayners.com.au

 

WA

Permatech

36 Dellamarta Rd
Wangara WA 6065

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 08 9309 1777PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+

PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+Ph: 0431 150 283 PD9waHAgfT8+ – Chris Long

Email chris@permatech.com.au
Web  www.permatech.com.au

ADDITIONAL STOCKISTS NATIONALLY:

Amalfi Tiles – Kingsford, Sydney, NSW
Ph: PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+ 02 8974 7700PD9waHAgfWVsc2Ugez8+ Web: http://amalfitiles.com/

Bayset – Brisbane & 6 other locations, QLD
Coopers Plains, Geebung, Noosaville, Kawana Waters, Burleigh Heads, Arundel, Mackay
Ph:PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+ 07 3722 3822PD9waHAgfWVsc2Ugez8+ Web: www.bayset.com.au

Waterproofing Admix & Treatments (WAT)
– Gold Coast, QLD

Ph: PD9waHAgaWYoJGFnZW50dmFsID09IHRydWUpez8+ 07 5520 0049PD9waHAgfT8+ Web: http://waterproofadmixandtreatments.com.au/